Staff


Kevin Carr

OWNER

kevinc@romneycycles.com

Larry Presgraves

GENERAL MANAGER

larryp@romneycycles.com

Janet Hott

OFFICE MANAGER

janeth@romneycycles.com

Doug Kohne

SALES & F&I DIRECTOR

dougk@romneycycles.com

Lee Broaddus

2ND CHANCE FINANCE MANAGER

leeb@romneycycles.com

Sharon Timbrook

FINANCE

sharont@romneycycles.com

Carry Martin

FINANCE

carrym@romneycycles.com

Brian Carr

Parts Manager

brianc@romneycycles.com

Heather B.

Parts

heatherb@romneycycles.com

Brandon Barnes

PARTS

brandonb@romneycycles.com

Jonathan Brown

PARTS

jonb@romneycycles.com

Brad Presgraves

SALES

bradp@romneycycles.com

John Clark

FLOOR MANAGER

johnc@romneycycles.com

Adam Northcraft

SALES

adamn@romneycycles.com

Chad Smith

Sales

chads@romneycycles.com

T.J. Lewis

SERVICE WRITER

tjlewis@romneycycles.com

1997 Graduate of AMI in Motorcycle Mechanic, Dealership Management and Kawasaki Specialization
Suzuki Gold, Silver, Bronze and SDS Certified
Yamaha Bronze Certified
Yamaha Generator Certified
WV State Motorcycle Inspection Certified
Yamaha Outdoor Specialist

Chris Clark

SERVICE

Yamaha Gold Certification
Suzuk Gold Certification
Kawasaki Specialist
WV State Inspector

Mike Lewis

SERVICE

Suzuki Silver Certification

Kawasaki Certification

WV State Inspector

Kenny Powell

SERVICE

Yamaha Gold Certification
Kawasaki Specialist
Kawasaki Specialist
WV State Inspector




Danny Shrout

SETUP DEPT.